20 November 2019

Support the Coolest Nominees of Vape Awards: Vote Responsibly!

Support the Coolest Nominees of Vape Awards: Vote Responsibly!

Wanna support your favorite vape manufacturer or blogger? Follow the rules! Voting for the Vape Awards participants will last till November 22 and we’ll check all the votes before announcing the finalists.

We’re sure that you’ve checked out so much liquids and devices that you can be surely considered an expert. Hurry up and give your vote to the best ones and make it right. Don’t forget that we’re following the rules.

You can ask people to vote on the websites, in social networks and ask your friends as well. On the other side, cheating, using bots and other unfair methods are strictly forbidden. If votes for Vape Awards nominees and accounts of voters are suspicious, we won’t accept them in the overall estimation.

Please respect your and our time: vote honestly! Let’s choose the best leaders of the vaping industry together! At the end of the online voting period and checking for bot activity, we’ll announce the finalists; manufacturers of e-liquids will present their products in the special Tasting Zone (fighting for the final victory).


There’s not much time left to support your favorite, so do that now!

Vote now>>>

Share:

News

20 ноября 2019

Поддержи самых крутых номинантов Vape Awards: голосуй честно

Поддержи самых крутых номинантов Vape Awards: голосуй честно

Хочешь поддержать любимого вейп-производителя или блогера? Сделай это по правилам! Голосование за участников Vape Awards продлится до 22 ноября, и, прежде чем огласить финалистов, мы внимательно проверим все голоса.

Мы уверены: ты заценил уже столько жижек и модов, что можешь смело считать себя экспертом. Поспеши отдать свой голос за лучших и сделай это по правилам. Напоминаем, что мы внимательно следим за выполнением условий.

Тебе можно размещать призывы к голосованию на сайтах, в соцсетях и агитировать друзей в личной переписке. А вот накрутка, использование ботов и прочие нечестные приемы строго запрещены. Если отданные за номинантов Vape Awards голоса и профили голосующих будут подозрительными, мы не будем учитывать их в общем зачете.

Пожалуйста, уважай свое и наше время: голосуй честно! Давай вместе определим настоящих лидеров вейп-индустрии! По завершению этапа интернет-голосования и проверки на ботов мы огласим финалистов, а уже на VAPEXPO производители жижек представят свою продукцию в специальной Tasting Zone (и сразятся за окончательную победу).


Времени поддержать любимчика осталось не так уж много. Сделай это сейчас!

Проголосовать>>>

Поделиться:

Новости