18 October 2017

Companies, get ready! Registration for VAPE Awards at VAPEXPO Moscow is available!

Companies, get ready! Registration for VAPE Awards at VAPEXPO Moscow is available!

Do you want your vape product brand be duly appreciated? VAPEXPO Moscow will include an awarding ceremony of top vaping representatives – VAPE Awards. Do you believe that your own company can be one of them? Register! Applications are already accepted!

Who can take part?

Every single person is allowed to participate: exhibitors, sponsors and those who won’t present their products at the event but desire to compete and get a recognition of the vape community.

What is the selection concept?

Top three participants will be determined in each nominations by online voting. To obtain more votes, you can repost VAPE Awards publications, send voting links to your friends, in other words, you can do whatever you want. However, there is one restriction: you are not allowed to use bots. In such a case, the organizers will have to disqualify you.

Attention! There are four categories where winners will be defined only by vapers on the website: The best shop, The best blog, The best online shop, and The best YouTube channel.

What will the final include?

On December 9, the representatives of the UK famous magazine, Vapouround, will determine names of the best brands on the main stage, give winners certificates, and mention them in the above-mentioned publication.

Well, there is a little left to do: just to register! The sooner you become a participant, the greater chances you have to enter the final!

Share:

News

18 октября 2017

Компании, готовьтесь! Стартовала регистрация на VAPE Awards в рамках VAPEXPO Moscow!

Компании, готовьтесь! Стартовала регистрация на VAPE Awards в рамках VAPEXPO Moscow!

Хочешь, чтобы твой бренд вейп-продукции оценили по достоинству? В рамках VAPEXPO Moscow пройдет церемония награждения топовых представителей индустрии вейпинга VAPE Awards. Уверен, что одним из них может быть твоя компания? Регистрируйся! Подача заявок уже открыта!

Кто может стать участником?

Принять участие могут все без исключения: и экспоненты выставки, и спонсоры, и те, кто не будет представлять свою продукцию на ивенте, но горит желанием посоревноваться и получить признание вейп-комьюнити.

Какой принцип отборов?

В каждой номинаций путем онлайн-голосования будет определена тройка лучших. Чтобы получить больше голосов, ты можешь репостить публикации VAPE Awards, отправлять ссылки на голосование своим друзьям – все, на что хватит тебя и твоей фантазии. Есть одно «но» – фантазия не должна задействовать ботов. В ином случае организаторам придется тебя дисквалифицировать.

Обрати внимание! Есть четыре категории, победителей которых определят только вейперы на сайте, – это «Лучший магазин», «Лучший блог», «Лучший онлайн-магазин» и «Лучший YouTube-канал».

Что будет в финале?

9 декабря на главной сцене ивента представители известного британского журнала Vapouround magazine в живом формате определят имена лучших брендов, вручат победителям дипломы, а также напишут о них в своем издании.

Дело за малым – взять и зарегистрироваться! Раньше станешь участником – больше шансов попасть в финал!

Поделиться:

Новости